Sabir Hussain wins 16th Tour de Pakistan

March 21, 2011 10:30 pm0 commentsViews: 2


Sabir Hussain of Wapda won the sixteenth Tour de Pakistan cycle race, covering 1,600-kilometre journey from Karachi to Abbottabad, clocking forty four.35:45.

Mohammad Ibrahim of Wapda was placed second with timing of forty four.38:25, followed by Sultan Aftab of SSGC with forty four.38:54.

The 120-kilometre long Islamabad to Abbottabad eleventh and last leg of the race was won by Mohammad Rafique of Army with three.39:23.

He was followed by Ibrahim of Wapda with three.39:33 and Haroon-ur-Rasheed of an equivalent department with three.39:43.

Forty-four cyclists reached the finishing purpose where 2 left the race thanks to injury and 6 were discarded thanks to low timing.

Related posts:


Leave a Reply

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing